Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone
dautelle Jean-Marie Dautelle jean-marie@dautelle.com Airbus http://www.airbus.com Architect, Java Developer, Spec Lead +1
keilw Werner Keil werner@uom.technology Creative Arts & Technologies http://www.catmedia.us Architect, Java Developer, Spec Lead +1
otaviojava Otávio Gonçalves de Santana otaviopolianasantana@gmail.com Individual / SouJava - Expert, Java Developer, Spec Lead -5
desruisseaux Martin Desruisseaux martin.desruisseaux@geomatys.com Geomatys http://www.geomatys.com Expert, Java Developer, Architect +1
duckasteroid Chris Senior christopher.senior@gmail.com Snap-on Inc. - Expert, Java Developer -
jhg023 Jacob Glickman - Individual - Expert, Java Developer -4

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone
Nathan Scott nathans@redhat.com Red Hat - Contributor +10
Leonardo de Moura Rocha Lima llima@v2com.mobi V2COM http://www.v2com.mobi/ Architect, Java Developer -5
Almas Shaikh eralmas7@yahoo.com Individual / JP Morgan - Test Engineer +5.5
Rajmahendra Hegde rajmahendra@gmail.com JUG Chennai - Java Developer +5.5
Karen Legrand karen.legrand@iem.com Innovation Emergency Management (IEM) http://www.iem.com Java Developer -5
Mohamed Mahmoud Taman mohamed.taman@gmail.com Individual / Morocco JUG - Java Developer +2
Daniel Leuck dan@ikayzo.com Ikayzo - Supporter -9
Eric Russell eric-r@northwestern.edu - - Supporter -5
John Paul Morrison - J.P. Morrison Enterprises, Ltd. - Supporter -5
Michael Gruebsch michael@mkm-rabis.de - - Supporter +1