The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
dautelle Jean-Marie Dautelle jean-marie@dautelle.com Airbus http://www.airbus.com Architect, Java Developer, Spec Lead +1 +1
werner.keil Werner Keil werner@uom.technology Creative Arts & Technologies http://www.catmedia.us Architect, Java Developer, Spec Lead +1 +1
leomrlima Leonardo de Moura Rocha Lima llima@v2com.mobi V2COM http://www.v2com.mobi/ Architect, Java Developer, Spec Lead -5 -5
desruisseaux Martin Desruisseaux martin.desruisseaux@geomatys.com Geomatys http://www.geomatys.com Expert, Java Developer, Architect +1 +1
otaviojava Otávio Gonçalves de Santana otaviopolianasantana@gmail.com Individual / SouJava - Expert, Java Developer -5 -5
eralmas7 Almas Shaikh eralmas7@yahoo.com Individual / JP Morgan - Expert, Test Engineer +5.5 +5.5
duckasteroid Chris Senior christopher.senior@gmail.com Snap-on Inc. - Expert, Java Developer - -
rajmahendra Rajmahendra Hegde rajmahendra@gmail.com JUG Chennai - Expert, Java Developer +5.5 +5.5
karen_legrand Karen Legrand karen.legrand@iem.com Innovation Emergency Management (IEM) http://www.iem.com Expert, Java Developer -5 -5
mohamed-taman Mohamed Mahmoud Taman mohamed.taman@gmail.com Individual / Morocco JUG - Expert, Java Developer +2 +2

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email Organization Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
Nathan Scott nathans@redhat.com Red Hat Contributor -5 -5
Daniel Leuck dan@ikayzo.com Ikayzo Supporter -9 -9
Eric Russell eric-r@northwestern.edu - Supporter -5 -5
John Paul Morrison - J.P. Morrison Enterprises, Ltd. Supporter -5 -5
Michael Gruebsch michael@mkm-rabis.de - Supporter +1 +1